Leadership and Board

Board of Directors 2020

Board Member Name Term Expires Position
Brenda Reames March 2022 Chairman
Charlene Orr March 2023 Vice Chairman
Sheila Lambeth March 2023 Secretary
Mary Smith March 2023 Treasurer
Bill Metzger March 2024 Director
Selket Daese March 2024 Director
Lissa Archuletta March 2022 Director


Staff Member Name Position
Lisa Connell President/CEO
Stephen Dawson Vice President/Controller
Gabriela Northcutt* Financial Service Representative
Marisol Harris* Sr. Financial Service Representative
Lacey Sisniega* Sr. Financial Service Representative
Lupe Moreno* Financial Service Representative
Denice Davila* Financial Service Representative
Felicia Bell Financial Service Representative
 Nancy Diaz*  Financial Service Representative

*Habla Espanol